Top 5 Fall Fashion Must Haves {Accessories}

It’s no secret that there are a ton of gorgeous fashion trends for this fall! I don’t think I am alone when I say that I have looked forward the scarf, vest, and boot weather all year long. Admittedly, I have been “that girl” who put off purchasing some of the best fall fashion trends, hoping I’d find a deal or (9 times out of 10) I simply couldn’t make up my mind. I certainly don’t plan to be that girl this year, and I suggest you do the same. Unfortunately for my wallet, a few of my favorite, savvy fashion designers didn’t disappoint and I simply couldn’t wait to share a few their fall fashion accessories.  From the iconic J. Crew Herringbone vest to Kate Spade insanely adorable bow booties, you’ll be happy you didn’t miss today’s blog! Enjoy!

Fall2014Blog

 

  1. Tory Burch Caroline Ballet Flat in Cabernet
  2. “Zara Style” Blanket Scarf by Crystal Feather Boutique
  3. J. Crew Factory Herringbone Vest 
  4. Kendra Scott Naomi Double Ring in Platinum Drusy
  5. Kate Spade Lanise Boots in Stone

Leave a Reply

