Hot on Pinterest: Week of July 28

Cheers to a brand new week! It is insanely crazy to believe that another summer month has come and gone. With that being said, August not only brings more humid weather and more time inside on Pinterest. I doubt this week’s Hot on Pinterest feature will surprise you, but nevertheless I hope you enjoy!

Lilly Putlizer – The Fall Line

Here’s where I meant not surprising…with the Lilly Putlizer fall line making its debut, any sighting of it on Pinterest leads to an automatic re-pin! I adore everything about the first line of fall, especially the bright colors that are the perfect transition into autumn. What looks are getting the biggest raves? I’d never thought you’d ask…

158845616

 

Click the following links to shop these fabulous items:

  1. Betty Silk Racerback Tank Dress in Bright Navy Electric Feel
  2. Tusk Tusk Elephant Cuff Bracelet
  3. Deanna Tank Top Romper in Multi Hot Spot
  4. Marnie Maxi Column Skirt in Sunkissed Pink Under the Palms

Pink Lemonade Cake via Better Homes & Gardens

158861232

Yum! Is your mouth watering already?! When I re-pinned this sweet tooth find, I had a feeling that my fellow Pinterest lovers would soon follow suite! With autumn on our heels, I feel like I need to jump in the kitchen ASAP to make this summery sweet. To get this recipe for Pink Lemonade Cake visit the Better Homes & Gardens website by browsing here.

DIY Tassel Bracelet

If you’re a fan of everything tassel that has taken on the arm candy scene, then you’ll adore this hot on Pinterest feature. Southern Curls & Pearls has so kindly brought us a how-to guide for a tassel bracelet. I cannot wait to take on her easy step-by-step guide to create this bracelet and add it along with my arm candy party. To get crafty too, please visit the Southern Curls & Pearls blog by clicking here.

158867159

 

Leave a Reply

