A New Chapter

Life. It’s a crazy emotion filled roller-coaster where leaps of faith are encourage, but rarely taken. Where following your heart is all that you want to do, but you let your mind take the reigns. When all hope seems lost, but you find comfort in God, a friend, or a silly song.  Where beginning a new chapter, means change and no one likes change.

HD-sunrise-wallpaper-09-1

This time next week I be franticly getting ready, placing my cap perfectly on my curled hair, and toasting mimosas with some of the best people I have ever had the chance to know. It is so hard to believe that graduation is finally upon us and while I am so excited to close this chapter the idea of starting a new one seems like a shot in the dark.   It’s true what ole’ Forrest Gump’s Momma had to say, “Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you’re going to get.”

I am thrilled to start a new adventure, take a leap o

f faith, follow my heart, never lose hope, and embrace change. I plan to dwell in the possibility with everything life has to offer and start a new chapter.

Cheers finishing my Masters degree and overcoming all odds! Xo

 

Leave a Reply

