Fab Find: Evelyn Henson

Do you love modern art filled with colorful palettes, patterned details, and fancy fancy all topped off with a feminine touch?! Well you’ll just adore my most recent “Fab Find!” I first discovered Evelyn Henson on Pinterest when her Richmond Map Print caught my eye. I was lead to her website and stumbled upon an inventory full of artistic treasures! From personalized paintings, lucite trays, and budget friendly prints there isn’t a single detail of Evelyn Henson’s work that I wouldn’t want hanging on my walls. Whether your looking to brighten up your office space or searching for the perfect conversation piece, I guarantee you’ll find it in her online shop.

Here’s a peak of a few of my favorite Evelyn Henson designs:

If you love Evelyn Henson’s work, but haven’t found your ideal piece – look into her Commission Paintings to personalize your experience! Happy Shopping! Xo

Leave a Reply

