Fab Find: Rifle Paper Co.

Recently, I read the New York times feature article, The Found Art of Thank You Notes. True to it’s title, this article sheds light on the beauty, timelessness, and obvious proper manner that drive the idea of letters as an art form. I think Emily Post would agree that there is never a bad time to send someone a letter, thank you note, or card. This ideology my inspiration for today’s “Fab Find” – Rifle Paper Co. While its website is filled with everything from phone cases to prints, they offer some of the most beautiful stationary I have ever laid my eyes on! To make it even better, all of their products are printed right here in the U-S of A!

riflepaperco

What began is a boutique stationary and gift shop in Florida for husband and wife team, Anna and Nathan Bond, quickly became a must-have for stationery lovers around the country. The majority of their products are elegant and whimsical, with a handwritten twist. I have loved everything that I’ve purchase from Rifle Paper Co. especially my “You’re the Bees Knees” card and Botanical Rose phone case! Here are a few of my favorite greeting card offerings and I hope it inspires you to join in on celebrating the art of a hand written letter!

 

Leave a Reply

