Fab Find: Loren Hope

I am a sucker for statement jewelry – always have been, always will. What better way to space up a simple outfit then colorful earrings or a chunky necklace?! Loren Hope is a fabulous jewelry designer that focuses on upscale, contemporary, handcrafted gems that everyone would adore. Not only her her hand selected stones absolutely breathtaking, but they’re made right here in the great U-S of A!

LOREN’S INSPIRATION
“Jewelry design has always found a way into my life. One of my fondest memories as a little girl is playing in my Grandmother’s thrift shop. She would let me plunder around for hours and I would take apart all sorts of old jewelry and re-assemble the baubles into new works of art.

I am also a huge fan of vintage jewelry. I have always been intrigued with antiques and relics from our past – the colors, craftsmanship, quality and attention to detail in vintage jewelry are constant inspirations for me.”

Swooning over Loren Hope’s collection already?! Who can blame you?! Here are a few of my favorite staple pieces from her line. {Warning: your plastic may be at risk!}

Browse here to be taken to Loren Hope’s website and happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

