Spring To Do’s By The Glitter Guide

As I am sure you are well aware of, yesterday was the first day of Spring – Hooray! In light of this joyous occasion I couldn’t help but share The Glitter Guide’s Spring To-Do List. I stumbled upon this yesterday when I was trying to find a little Spring inspiration for myself and I couldn’t wait to share this treasure with you.

spring

While “sparkle every day” and “plan a picnic with girlfriends” are probably two of my favorite “to do’s” on Glitter Guide’s list, I absolutely plan to do all of these wonderful suggestions!
I sincerely hope that you’ll join me!

One thought on “Spring To Do’s By The Glitter Guide

  1. Pingback: Glitter Guide’s Summer To-Do List | Blush and Bashful

Leave a Reply

