Virginia News: Tacky Light Run

I will be the first to admit that I not or ever have been a runner. While I accept this fact, I enjoy a good run in the morning or anytime to relieve stress! So when my sister asked me to run in the CarMax Tacky Light Run in Richmond I couldn’t resist! What could be more perfect than a night run with Christmas lights as your guide?!

mobile-header-img

As a 6k course, this run is guarneteed to be a spectacular of lights and a sight of your traditional tacky Christmas sweaters! Yes, thats right…tacky outfits are highly encourage! I am so excited to run this race tonight with my sister! Wish us luck!!


Leave a Reply

