Preppy Pink Shop

This week’s boutique shop highlight goes to Preppy Pink Shop! Not only are her skirts handmade, but they are absolutely perfect for any and every occasion. I know, because I own four of them!! {And I’m sure I will be ordering more in the future} She deserves major kudios for her social media marketing as she began selling on Etsy and gained popularity on Instagram {@preppypinkshop} that has allowed her to recently launch a website!

Screen Shot 2013-11-20 at 12.11.17 AM

It is a great time of year to stock up on her skirts with the holiday season right about the corner! I can’t wait to wear my plaid Taffeta skirt! Check about a few of my favorite skirts below, but please support Preppy Pink Shop as one of the few fabulous Made in the USA designers!

Browse here for the Preppy Pink Online Shop.
BrowseΒ here for the Preppy Pink Shop Etsy Page.


2 thoughts on “Preppy Pink Shop

Leave a Reply

