Who Doesn’t Love Bridesmaids?!

I’m not referring to the lovely ladies that stand next to a bride on her big day. When I say Bridesmaids, I am talking about the hysterical comedy featuring Kristin Wiig, Maya Rudolph and Rose Byrn. There was one point where I watched this movie every single week and thanks to Rebel Wilson, my friends and I would develop a British accent whenever we were around each other!

Bridesmaids_Movie

Thanks so Buzzfeed.com‘s latest article “18 Female Friendship Truths, As Told By ‘Bridesmaids'” I have fallen in love with the movie all over again! If you haven’t seen this movie yet, shame on you! Go buy it right away!

http://www.buzzfeed.com/erinlarosa/18-female-friendship-truths-as-told-by-bridesmaids


Leave a Reply

