A Few of My Favorite Things

Spent the evening “Christmas shopping” at the Premium Outlets in Williamsburg and boy did I find some steals at the J. Crew outlet! I say “Christmas shopping” because I promised myself that I would start buying presents early, but I have a slight problem in buying one too many things for myself instead of buying presents for family and friends…whoops! Also, Bath and Body Works came out with their Christmas line this month and I had to stock up on my favorite scent, Winter Candy Apple!

In my defense, they are all cozy classics and fabulously festive!

image

If you these these essentials too then you’re in luck! They a few of them are available on the J. Crew Factory Website!

Poppy Sequin Sweater
Plaid Flannel Pajama Pants


Leave a Reply

